Online Resources

The following is a listing of articles, blogs and interviews related to software quality and the craft of software testing that I find particularly useful. I have included a Star Icon to identify resources I frequently refer to and highly recommend. If you know of an excellent article, blog or webpage I do not have listed, please email me Email Icon.

Context Driven Testing
Exploratory Testing
Oracles, Heuristics & Mnemonics
Automation
Communication & Leadership
Metrics & Measurement
Interviews & Videos

Courtesy: Quality Perspective

Leave a Reply

