Replace your public email with an inbox that pays you – 21.co

I just signed up on an interesting platform called 21.co.
If you haven’t heard of it, the most basic thing it does is allow people to get paid to answer questions.

I can help. Instead of hiring a full-time consultant or contractor, why not contact me on 21.co/armate?

You can ask me anything about:
test automation aka selenium/appium/Katalon/Macaca
quality assurance – Exploratory/Model Based/Functional/Regression
continuous integration or whatever
building and leading teams
training people
product comparisons
Anything….

If I feel I can’t answer in a way that will get you to the next step, I will try to connect to someone who can help. If I don’t, you don’t pay! Simple!

I’d be honored to help.
What do you think, want to give it a shot?

Leave a Reply

